Legal Details

LOGO152Thom Metall- und Maschinenbau GmbH
Justus-von-Liebig-Straße 2
D-27283 Verden
Telephone +49 4231 96460
Fax +49 4231 9646 26

www.thom.gmbh
info@thom.gmbh

General Managers:

Torsten Thom, Klaus Huber
HRB 121899 Amts­ge­richt Wals­rode
USt-ID-Nr.: DE 116735123
Chamber of hand­crafts: Braunschweig-Lüneburg-Stade
Company no.: 2250188105

DATA PROTECTION OFFICER:
Datenschutzbeauftragter
c/o Thom Metall- und Maschinenbau GmbH
Justus-von-Liebig-Str. 2
D-27283 Verden
E-Mail: dsb@thom.gmbh
Phone: +49 4231 9646 66

Technical Creation and design:

tra­de­si­gn GbR

Text:

Die Textkanzlei, Berlin

Webmaster:

Disclaimer:

Liability for Content

Although we stri­ve for rele­van­ce, cor­rect­ness and com­ple­ten­ess of the con­tent of our web­site, we can­not gua­ran­tee this.

According to § 7 para­gra­ph 1 TMG, we as ser­vice pro­vi­ders, are res­pon­si­ble under the gene­ral law for our own con­tent on our pages.

However, an obli­ga­ti­on to moni­tor trans­mit­ted or stored exter­nal infor­ma­ti­on does not exist (§§ 8–10 TMG). As soon as we beco­me awa­re of vio­la­ti­ons, we will remo­ve the con­tent imme­dia­te­ly. Liability is only assu­med from the date of know­led­ge of spe­ci­fic infrin­ge­ments.

Liability for Links

Our pages con­tain links to other web­sites. We have no direct or indi­rect influ­en­ce over the con­tent of the­se lin­ked sites. The respec­tive pro­vi­der or ope­ra­tor is always res­pon­si­ble for the accu­ra­cy of the con­tent, for this rea­son we can accept no res­pon­si­bi­li­ty.

We have che­cked for pos­si­ble legal vio­la­ti­ons in the exter­nal web­sites at the time the link was crea­ted. At the time the link was crea­ted the­re no legal vio­la­ti­ons were found. We can­not con­duct a con­ti­nuing review of all con­tents of the lin­ked pages without any actual evi­den­ce of infrin­ge­ment. Should we beco­me awa­re of legal vio­la­ti­ons, we will remo­ve the links imme­dia­te­ly.

Copyright

The con­tent and works pro­vi­ded on the­se Web pages which were crea­ted by the owner of this site are sub­ject to German copy­right laws. All third-party cont­ri­bu­ti­ons are mar­ked as such. Duplication, pro­ces­sing, dis­tri­bu­ti­on and any kind of exploi­ta­ti­on out­s­ide the limits of copy­right, requi­re the writ­ten con­s­ent of the aut­hor or crea­tor. Copies of the­se pages are only per­mit­ted for pri­va­te non- com­mer­ci­al use.

Privacy Policy

We can­not accept any res­pon­si­bi­li­ty for the secu­ri­ty of data trans­mis­si­on over the Internet, data trans­mit­ted by e-mail is espe­cial­ly at risk of third par­ty access.

In the case of ente­ring of per­so­nal or busi­ness data (email addres­ses, name and addres­ses) on our pages, the dis­clo­sure of this data by the user takes pla­ce on a vol­un­ta­ry basis. The use and pay­ment of all ser­vices offe­red is also per­mit­ted without ente­ring such data or by ente­ring anony­mous data or a pseud­onym, as far as this is tech­ni­cal­ly pos­si­ble and rea­sonable.

The use of publis­hed con­tact data by third par­ties for adver­ti­sing pur­po­ses is strict­ly pro­hi­bi­ted. The user reser­ves the right to take legal action in case of unso­li­ci­ted adver­ti­sing and infor­ma­ti­on mate­ri­als.

Legal vali­di­ty of this dis­clai­mer

The above exclu­si­on of lia­bi­li­ty is part of the web­site, from which refe­ren­ce was made to this page. Should any indi­vi­dual part of this dis­clai­mer beco­me inva­lid, the other parts and their con­tent and vali­di­ty remain unaf­fec­ted.

Source: anwalt-seiten.de

Impressum

LOGO152Thom Metall‐ und Maschi­nen­bau GmbH
Justus‐von‐Liebig‐Straße 2
D‐27283 Ver­den
Tele­fon +49 4231  9646 0
Fax +49 4231 9646 26

www.thom.gmbh
info@thom.gmbh

Geschäftsführer:

Tors­ten Thom, Klaus Huber
HRB 121899 Amts­ge­richt Wals­ro­de
USt‐ID‐Nr.: DE 116735123
Hand­werks­kam­mer: Braunschweig‐Lüneburg‐Stade
Betriebsnr.: 2250188105

DATENSCHUTZBEAUFTRAGTER:

Daten­schutz­be­auf­trag­ter
c/o Thom Metall‐ und Maschi­nen­bau GmbH
Justus‐von‐Liebig‐Str. 2
D‐27283 Ver­den
E‐Mail: dsb@thom.gmbh
Tel.: +49 4231 9646 66

Technische Realisierung und Design:

tra­de­sign GbR

Text:

Die Text­kanz­lei, Ber­lin

Webmaster:

Haftungsausschluss:

Haf­tung für Inhal­te

Obwohl wir uns um Aktua­li­tät, Voll­stän­dig­keit und Rich­tig­keit der Inhal­te unse­rer Sei­ten bemü­hen, kön­nen wir hier­für kei­ne Garan­tie über­neh­men.

Nach § 7 Absatz 1 TMG sind wir als Diens­te­an­bie­ter für eige­ne Inhal­te auf unse­ren Sei­ten nach den all­ge­mei­nen Geset­zen ver­ant­wort­lich.

Eine Ver­pflich­tung zur Über­wa­chung über­mit­tel­ter oder gespei­cher­ter frem­der Infor­ma­tio­nen besteht jedoch nicht (§§ 8–10 TMG). Sobald uns Rechts­ver­stö­ße bekannt wer­den, wer­den wir die ent­spre­chen­den Inhal­te umge­hend ent­fer­nen. Eine dahin­ge­hen­de Haf­tung wird jedoch erst ab dem Zeit­punkt der Kennt­nis kon­kre­ter Rechts­ver­let­zun­gen über­nom­men.

Haf­tung für Links

Unse­re Sei­ten ent­hal­ten Links auf exter­ne Web­sei­ten Drit­ter. Auf die Inhal­te die­ser direkt oder indi­rekt ver­link­ten Web­sei­ten haben wir kei­nen Ein­fluss. Für die Rich­tig­keit der Inhal­te ist immer der jewei­li­ge Anbie­ter oder Betrei­ber ver­ant­wort­lich, wes­halb wir dies­be­züg­lich kei­ner­lei Gewähr über­neh­men.

Die frem­den Web­sei­ten haben wir zum Zeit­punkt der Ver­lin­kung auf mög­li­che Rechts­ver­stö­ße über­prüft. Zum Zeit­punkt der Ver­lin­kung waren kei­ner­lei Rechts­ver­let­zun­gen erkenn­bar. Eine stän­di­ge Über­prü­fung sämt­li­cher Inhal­te der von uns ver­link­ten Sei­ten ohne tat­säch­li­che Anhalts­punk­te für einen Rechts­ver­stoß kön­nen wir nicht leis­ten. Falls uns Rechts­ver­let­zun­gen bekannt wer­den, wer­den wir die ent­spre­chen­den Links sofort ent­fer­nen.

Urhe­ber­recht

Die durch den Betrei­ber die­ser Sei­te erstell­ten Inhal­te und Wer­ke auf die­sen Web­sei­ten unter­lie­gen dem deut­schen Urhe­ber­recht. Sämt­li­che Bei­trä­ge Drit­ter sind als sol­che gekenn­zeich­net. Die Ver­viel­fäl­ti­gung, Bear­bei­tung, Ver­brei­tung und jede Art der Ver­wer­tung außer­halb der Gren­zen des Urhe­ber­rechts bedür­fen der schrift­li­chen Zustim­mung des jewei­li­gen Autors bzw. Erstel­lers. Kopi­en von die­sen Sei­ten sind nur für den pri­va­ten Bereich gestat­tet, nicht jedoch für kom­mer­zi­el­le Zwe­cke.

Daten­schutz

Für die Sicher­heit der Daten­über­tra­gung im Inter­net kön­nen wir kei­ne Gewähr über­neh­men, ins­be­son­de­re besteht bei der Über­tra­gung von Daten per E‐Mail die Gefahr des Zugriffs durch Drit­te.

Im Fal­le der Erhe­bung per­so­nen­be­zo­ge­ner oder geschäft­li­cher Daten (E‐Mail‐Adressen, Namen, Anschrif­ten) auf unse­ren Sei­ten erfolgt die Preis­ga­be die­ser Daten sei­tens des Nut­zers stets auf frei­wil­li­ger Basis. Die Inan­spruch­nah­me und Bezah­lung aller ange­bo­te­nen Diens­te ist auch ohne Anga­be sol­cher Daten bzw. unter Anga­be anony­mi­sier­ter Daten oder eines Pseud­onyms gestat­tet, soweit dies tech­nisch mög­lich und zumut­bar ist.

Einer Nut­zung der im Impres­sum ver­öf­fent­lich­ten Kon­takt­da­ten durch Drit­te zu Wer­be­zwe­cken wird hier­mit aus­drück­lich wider­spro­chen. Der Betrei­ber behält sich für den Fall unver­langt zuge­sand­ter Werbe‐ oder Infor­ma­ti­ons­ma­te­ria­li­en aus­drück­lich recht­li­che Schrit­te vor.

Rechts­wirk­sam­keit die­ses Haf­tungs­aus­schlus­ses

Vor­ste­hen­der Haf­tungs­aus­schluss ist Teil des Inter­net­an­ge­bots, von dem aus auf die­se Sei­te ver­wie­sen wur­de. Soll­ten ein­zel­ne Rege­lun­gen oder For­mu­lie­run­gen die­ses Haf­tungs­aus­schlus­ses unwirk­sam sein oder wer­den, blei­ben die übri­gen Rege­lun­gen in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gül­tig­keit hier­von unbe­rührt.

Quel­le: anwalt-seiten.de